Feb 23, 2009


The Heart of Illinois Regional Port District (TransPORT) is composed of the Counties of Fulton, Marshall, Mason, Peoria, Tazewell, and Woodford counties. The port district is a powerful economic development tool with the primary objective of creating industrial and transportation employment for the region. 

Read all about it at: